A Look in My Sketchbook pt.1.

I decided I’d quite like to share some of my favourite sketchbook pages with the world.

Not much need for words here, except this rather important note:

PLEASE RESPECT THE COPYRIGHT OWNERSHIP OF THESE IMAGES. THESE ARE NOT TO BE REPRODUCED IN ANY  WAY!

I don’t like that I have to write this, but as I have already been asked a number of times if it is ok to tattoo these designs, I have to be clear on what is and isn’t ok. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE contact me first if you are keen to use any of these as tattoo designs. Using them without my permission is not cool. Thank you 🙂

wm1

wm2

wm3

wm5

wm6

wm7

This entry was published on May 4, 2013 at 12:40 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “A Look in My Sketchbook pt.1.

  1. Nice simple gentle sketches. I like them !!

Leave a Reply

